Zero-G – Future Wave (HALION, KONTAKT, EXS24, NNXT, LiVE, WAV)

Future Wave contains almost 500 samples and a whole gigabyte of new material. Sections include Synths, Sequence, Phrases, Guitars, Beats, Bass, Drones, FX, and One Shots.
This library is the perfect tool for soundtracks and dance music producers who want to add beautiful retro-futuristic sounds to their compositions.

• 476 Acidised WAV files
• 476 AIFF Apple Loops
• 87 Contact Instruments
• 87 EXS24 Instruments
• 87 HALion Instruments
• 87 NN-XT Instruments
• 87 Live Sampler Instruments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *