We Have Created 2 New Premium Website For Our Users With Direct Download Links here Visit VSTPLUGS.COM And Visit VSTCRACKS.NET

Vandalism Sounds – Shocking Future Bass For Serum 2

“Shocking Future Bass For Serum 2” comes with 64 perfectly designed presets. This amazing compilation has provided you with the exciting and accurate sounds everyone is looking for. High-quality sound design and the most effective methods give you a sound bank that you probably won’t wait to start working with it. Get your copy, upgrade your products and discover the secrets of unique sound!

• 64 Xfer Records Serum Presets
• 14 Bass Sounds
• 23 Lead Sounds
• 5 Pluck Sounds
• 11 Synth Sounds
• 3 Pad Sounds
• 2 Guitar Sounds
• 5 Voice Sounds
• 3 FX Sounds
• 71 MIDI Loops
• 4 Macro Controls Assigned
• ModWheel Assigned
• 100% Royalty-Free
• Requirements Xfer Records Serum v.1.247 +

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *