Trance Euphoria – Melodic Trance Anthems For Spire

Melodic Trance Anthems For Spire by Trance Euphoria contains 128 trance presets for the Spire, offering a great sound set filled with top quality trance sounds for your next or current Trance projects.

This pack contains arps, basses, bass sequences, solos, pads, plaks and synths to keep your tracks up to date.

• 128 Spire Presets (Bank & Individual Files)
• 25 MIDI Files Used In The Demo (All MIDIs Labelled)
• Mixdown Of Demo
• 100% Royalty-Free

Patches Broken Down

• 9 Arps
• 31 Basses
• 4 Bass Sequences
• 33 Leads
• 22 Plucks
• 11 Pads
• 18 Synths

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *