Spinnin’ Records – Blasterjaxx Soundpack 1 (MIDI, WAV, SERUM, SYLENTH1)

Spinnin ‘Records is proud to present the first Splice sample pack from Blasterjaxx, a duet from Dutch DJs and producers consisting of Thom Jongkind and Idir Makhlaf. The duo originated in The Hague and has been active since 2010. They are known for their Big Room production and electro house. Featuring an energetic sound that is filled to the brim with huge riffs, huge assemblies, stunning drops and an infectious melody, they are again and again among the most exciting producers and DJs on the EDM stage.

• 116 loops
• 263 one shots
• 15 midis
• 19 Serum Presets
• 20 Sylenth1 Presets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *