We Have Created a New Premium Website For Our Users With Direct Download Links here Visit VSTPLUGS.COM

Sonic Mechanics – Picota & Kumbh Present Underground Drum And Bass

Sonic Mechanics is proud to present Underground Drum and Bass, a selection of dark drum and bass samples created by DnB Picota and Kumbh !
Packed with low-loaded basses and powerful drum loops, sinister FX effects and intrusive melodic lines, this pack contains the vital elements you need to upgrade your products to the standards of the best drum and bass producers.

• 100 Bass Stabs
• 43 Bass Loops
• 60 Drum Loops
• 42 Single Drum hits
• 48 FX Hits
• 51 Atmosphere Samples
• 27 Soft sampler Patches for Exs24, Kontakt 3+ and Halion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *