Origin Sound – Phonat Presents Organica (WAV)

Origin Sound is proud to present the “Phonat Presents Organica”, an exclusive a library of the best samples presented to you by recognized critic OWSLA Phonat. With over 800 MB of diverse audio to immerse yourself in, this package is a must for enthusiastic manufacturers of all skill levels and tastes.
Phonat Presents Organica is an extensive sample pack designed with grace, tailored to manufacturers of all skill levels, while maintaining a non-standard character, usually associated with the complex Phonat sound.

• 90 Drum hits
• 25 Drum loops (With stem bounces)
• 16 Full song loops
• 23 Bass loops
• 40 Chord loops
• 20 Melody loops
• 26 Song-starter loops
• 51 Musical one shots
• 22 SFX
• Tempos – 56-143BPM
• Instant download & royalty free
• All samples are key & BPM labelled for ease of use

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *