Origin Sound – Fresh – Future Chill (WAV)

Origin Sound has just blessed the world of samples with a new pack of electronic delicacies represented as “Pryces”. Reminiscent of divine-level producers such as Medasin and Electric Mantis, Fresh delivers huge futuristic samples right to your door.

The best place to start exploring Fresh is to dive headlong into the vast sea of ​​Music Loop folders. This folder contains more than 60 invigorating musical loops, as well as 20 loops for beginner performers, which contain all the ingredients you may need for inspiration to be complete. Starting from tropical tunes ready to play at a boat party, tunes for a darker night vibe, slightly crushed buzzing chords that massage your ears, puffy synthesizers, lush pads with perfectly crafted harmonies, soft jazz keyboards that evoke the atmosphere of a night penthouse, fun bass lines, deep 808s and subwoofers and more.

• 120 Drum hits
• 60 Drum loops
• 20 Bass loops
• 20 Chord loops
• 22 Melodic loops
• 20 Songstarters
• 30 SFX

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *