Loopmasters – VIBES Vol 8 – Acid Rock

Loopmasters are proud to present Vibes Acid Rock – a psychedelic reflection of the greatest rock sounds of the golden era with a modern brilliance and contemporary professionalism. Expand the consciousness of yourself and your audience with the distorted and distorted sounds of hard guitars, powerful drums, rumbling organs and more, all 100% royalty-free!

• 18 Song Construction Kits
• 315 Electric Guitar Loops
• 144 Electric Bass Loops
• 106 Live Drum Loops
• 59 Organ Loops
• 38 Fuzz Electric Bass Loops
• 4 Fx Loops
• 666 Rex2 Files

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *