We Have Created 2 New Premium Website For Our Users With Direct Download Links here Visit VSTPLUGS.COM And Visit VSTCRACKS.NET

Freyja Female Choir v1.1 KONTAKT

Comprised of ten altos and ten sopranos, all part of many choir recording sessions for artists like Two Steps from Hell, and recorded in the Sofia Session Studio FREYJA sets a new standard in choral sampling introducing the brand new agile legato sampling technique allowing the user to seamlessly play polyphonic legato with every syllable in the library.

– Emotional and mystical sounding female choir
– Completely separate recordings of ten altos and ten sopranos (additonal mixed women ensemble)
– 26 polyphonic legato combinations (agile and true legato)
– Ah, Mm, MmAh polyphonic true legato recordings (slow and fast speed patches )
– Altos range (c2-f4), Sopranos range (c3 – c5)
– 8 powerful syllables recorded within 3 dynamic layers
– Sustain (1xRR) and Staccato (2xRR) samples
– 3 mic positions – Close, Decca, Hall + custom convolution reverb
– Whispers with multiple RRs recorded for all syllables
– The powerful Syllabuilder engine with CONNECT and MORPH modes that allow you to create your own sample content within Kontakt
– Ability to Load and Save your lyrics, built-in preset manager
– Integrated manual

2 Comments on “Freyja Female Choir v1.1 KONTAKT”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *