We Have Created 2 New Premium Website For Our Users With Direct Download Links here Visit VSTPLUGS.COM And Visit VSTCRACKS.NET

Fluffy Audio – Venice Modern Strings (KONTAKT) PART 1-5

If Venice were a violin, the channels would be its strings, the gondolas would be its player, and the sea would be a violin master.
Venice resembles a century-old tale or, as Gerolamo Bardi noted, more than four centuries ago in his “On the Famous Things of Venice”; an impossible opportunity, a grand miracle that is so far from the norm that it cannot even be considered a human creation, but instead should be placed in the kingdom of God.
Some of the most famous violin masters appeared in Brescia and Cremona in Venice, who became the standard of excellence in the mastery and sound of the violin. Therefore, we decided to try the orchestra from Venice and its environs in the city of Crema, striving to achieve a modern sound while maintaining the same traditions and aspirations for excellence. When we started with FluffyAudio, we could only dream of sampling an orchestra. At that time, the idea seemed unthinkable, a kind of dream, at least as complex and incredible as building a city on the sea. Well, this day has come, and, despite some skepticism, earlier than we could imagine. Matteo Marzaro, Glauco Bertagnin, Leonardo Sapere, Alessandro Pandolfi and Michele Maulucci are just some of the amazing musicians we have had the honor of working with. An orchestra is their family, and Venice is their theater. They learned to breathe together, and together with music they form the soul, flesh and blood of one of the most incredible organisms that humanity has ever imagined and achieved: an orchestra. It is known that Venice was built on unstable soil. This foundation is his curse, slowly destroyed by the sea. And yet at the same time, this is precisely what gives Venice its glory and decadent splendor, allowing the sea to play the great score of Venice.

Venice Modern Strings is a sampled string orchestra for Kontakt 5, which features 8 first violins, 6 second violins, 5 violas, 5 cellos and 3 double basses. The library contains three types of legato: portamento, legato with a change of fingers and legato with a change of bow. They can be triggered either by Velocity, by MIDI CC or by a modulation wheel. In addition, there is control over the amount of vibrato. There is a polyphonic legato engine, mainly Dominus, Staccato and Staccatissimo articulations, short and long arcs and a small selection of sustain articulations. Each articulation has a set of advanced controls: you can change the parameters to get an even more jerky legato or to control the velocity curve of articulations such as Pizzicato, Staccato and Staccatissimo.

All long articulations can be modulated by the morphing mechanism: this allows you to create your own articulations by dynamically modulating two different string techniques in different ways. The library also includes single articulation patches, ensembles and patches that take up little space.

• Complete String Orchestra (8, 6, 5, 5, 3)
• 4 Stereo Mic Positions
• 114000+ Samples
• 55 GB installed (compressed in NCW format)
• 24 bit / 48 kHz stereo
• Easy to use GUI
• 3 True Legato Techniques: Portamento, Legato and Bow-Change Legato
• Polyphonic Legato
• Ensembles, Individual Patches and Low Memory Patches
• Morph Controls for custom creation of evolving sustained patches
• No need to manually download the library thanks to Pulse software (manual links available anyway)
• Sleepless nights of editing and scripting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *