Famous Audio – Symphonic Chill Vol 2 (WAV)

Famous Audio’s Symphonic Chill Vol 2 is the second installment of the Symphonic Chill series, featuring a rare collection of instantly usable loops and samples.

Saturated with sad and tender melodies, inspiring orchestral themes, huge symphonic strings, broken rhythms and powerful drums, shimmering and sad basses, ethereal piano phrases and atmospheric drums.

This library is the perfect source for adding deep hypnotic ambient, dramatic and sad orchestral arrangements with a cinematic vibe to your next productions.

• 100 Loops
• 072 One-shots
• 015 Bass Loops
• 030 Drum Loops
• 013 Melodics
• 022 Orchestral Loops
• 020 Piano Loops
• 072 Drum Hits

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *