We Have Created 2 New Premium Website For Our Users With Direct Download Links here Visit VSTPLUGS.COM And Visit VSTCRACKS.NET

Canary Julz – MIDI Collection Vol. 1 (MIDI)

This pack includes more than 400 original tunes, chords, etc. created by Canary Jules (whose loops / samples were used in multi-platinum / nominated Grammy productions, including Migos “What The Price” + more. These MIDI files can be placed on your DAW for use with your favorite plugins. You can learn the techniques from each loop / MIDI pattern to include in your original tunes and Create your own rhythms from the included chords.

This MIDI pack is very versatile and includes melodies, progressions and counter-melodies for several genres, including: Melodic Trap, Smooth Rnb, Dark Trap, Alternative and much more!

• 400+ Original MIDI Files In Total
• Key & Tempo & Genre Labelled
• Instrument Labelled (Keys, Bells, Guitars, Harps, etc.)
• Organized By Scale (All Major & Minor Scales)
• 270+ Full Melodies
• 90+ Dark Trap Melodies
• 90+ Melodic Trap Melodies
• 70+ Smooth Rnb Melodies
• 20+ Alternative Melodies
• +50 MIDI Chord Progressions
• +50 Counter Melodies (Leads, Flutes, Bells, etc.)
• +25 MIDI HiHat Patterns (BPM / Tempo Labelled)
• Mix & Match Loops & Scales for different moods
• Royalty – Free License (Included)
• INSTANT Inspiration + No More Beat Block
• BONUS – Sample Mixing Preset (for FL Studio)
• WAY MORE Than Just A Chord Pack!
• Building Blocks for you to create hundreds of new beats!

  • BONUS Omnisphere Bank – 40 Custom Presets!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *