Audio Imperia – Talos v1.1.0 (KONTAKT)

Epic brass ensemble
Talos is a large ensemble (12 French horns and 12 brass instruments: 4 tubas, 4 chimbassos, 4 bass trombones) that can range from soft and subtle to stunningly epic. One of the main goals and objectives of the library was to create something that could cover the entire sound range in sizes that exceed the natural ensemble, while maintaining all the realism. We also made sure that Talos not only fits perfectly with our other libraries (Jaeger, Cerberus, etc.), but also really fits into the mix and enhances your music creation experience.

1.1.0 – 2020-08-19
ADDED Improvements
Talos is now based on our new Kontakt engine Pyramid
Talos Horns and Low Brass have been merged into one product

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *