5Pin Media – Cristoph – Progressive & Techno

5Pin Media proudly welcomes CRISTOPH with PROGRESSIVE & TECHNO, its second release for 5Pin Media since its noted award-winning debut in 2015.

Shortly thereafter, in 2016, Christophe made his big break by joining Hot Since 82’s incandescent Knee Deep in Sound, becoming the first artist to launch the coveted 8-track album series. The concept album brought Christoph into the international spotlight, and his anthem vocal tracks such as “Alone” and “Closer” have taken to dancefloors around the world.

In 2017, Christophe’s career came to an end full circle, having signed a contract with the legendary album by John Digweed “Bedrock” and Sasha’s “Last Night on Earth”. With outstanding releases on both prints, Christophe has cemented his status as one of the most exciting performers in the progressive world in recent years. He soon caught the attention of longtime hero Eric Prydes. Christoph continued to open up to the Swedish legend at EPIC 5.0, even becoming a permanent member of Prydz’s first residency on Hi Ibiza.

Christophe has now officially joined the Pryda family, becoming the first artist to sign with Prydz’s new publishing house, Pryda Presents. It is a strong nod of approval from one of the most famous trendsetters and a sure sign of Christophe’s successful career.


94 Drum Loops
91 Music Loops
52 Bass Loops
218 Rex2 Loops
(WAV and REX2 formats)


76 Drum Kit
77 Drum & Percussion
22 Bass
25 Tone
10 FX


300 Multi-Samples
10 Bass
11 Music
8 Drum Kits
Battery 3, NNXT, Kontakt 3, Live Sampler, Halion, EXS24 and SFZ Sample formats included.


56 Drum (For use with the 8 Drum Kits)
46 Bass
95 Music


1 Live9 Project
3 Live Sets
8 Drum Racks
10 Bass Instruments (with Macros)
11 Music Instruments (with Macros)
ACID WAV and REX2 formats included.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *